Zombies ‘n Shit: The Beginning

Rant of the day:

Well, basically there won’t be a rant today, because it’s 00:13, so theoretically there isn’t a day to rant about yet. Thus, in the meantime, welcome to Zombies ‘n Shit.
What is it about, you ask? Well, zombies. And shit. Mostly I’ll be rambling on about everyday happenings, in a way that will hopefully entertain any readers this blog may pull in.
Besides that, I will be speaking of zombies. I think myself to be somewhat of an expert on the subject, plus pride myself in the fact that I can probably answer all your questions about those meat-craving corpses.
Other than that, I’ll post updates on the films I’m working on, both of them zombie flicks, and the comic that goes with them. We’re still deciding on a decent title, however one suggestion, being “Caps and Corpses”, has struck my fancy, and will be the working title from now on.
And to top it all off: TEASER PREVIEWS! That’s right. Little tidbits of comicry, filmmaking and scriptwriting of sorts. And if not that, fancy photoshopping by yours truly, starting today with:

Fancy Photoshop Extravaganza!

Here’s a background I did for my PSP, honoring the awesome comic “The Walking Dead”.
Walking Dead PSP background

(Click on the image to see it in it’s full sized glory)

Feel free to use it in any way you like. All I ask in return is that you give me credit for it should anyone ask where you got that sweet bit of ghoulish imaging.

And that about wraps it up for the day.

Have a good one,
/Rutger

~ by freudianzombie on May 13, 2007.

3 Responses to “Zombies ‘n Shit: The Beginning”

  1. When I have a lot of time, and feel like it, I will read it all

  2. I think it’s awesome that you are doing comics and movies..!! ^^
    I really like zombies myself, but I prefer vampires 😉
    Maybe I can make a vampire comic and movie with your help…

  3. About frickin’ time.

Leave a Reply

 
