Tatyana Story updated

More updates!

A short update: I haven’t mailed back since last time I heard of her, and now I have about three impatient notes asking me if I received her letter. All exactly the same. I just came back from a flash-visit to Paris, so I am tired and not in the mood, thus I e-mailed her back, with just the word ‘Poopies.
Let’s see where that takes things.

Also, post on Paris will be written soon.

And another. (25-06-2007)

Another new update. (22-06-2007)

Read the complete story here.

~ by freudianzombie on June 18, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
