Boredom continued

Much like yesterday, I’m still bored. And also much like yesterday, nothing has happened. And much like yesterday still, I haven’t remembered anthing worthy of writing down. So I did the next best thing. I gave this bitch a make-over.

Not on purpose though.  I was basically fiddling around with a bunch of the options you get with these blogs, and I stumbled across the themes section, where I found this particular one. I kinda liked it, plus it came with a customizable header! In my case, that means at least two hours of Photoshop Phun, in which I basically load the old header, and fidget around with it untill I finally reach a point where I go “Yeah, this works.”
The results, of course, can be seen at the top of this page. And yes,  it’s pretty much the same header as the one I had previously.  Only now, different background and a different font where it says “It doesn’t have to make sense”.

In other news: I’ll be leaving for Sziget soon. As some of you may remember, I wrote a bit about this festival a while ago. For those who have Alzheimers and such, here’s where you can find that post.  I read that they’ve got PC’s set up with teh interwebs on them, so I’ll be attempting to post from the festival itself. If not, then I’ll be recapping the whole experience after I get back. I’m thinking about taking a notepad with me to write down important stuff that’s happened, just as a reminder. We’ll see about that. Of course, there will be pictures, as I will be taking a digital camera with me. Just keep checking back for updates, and you won’t miss a thing.

That’s it for today, I’m gonna go watch a movie or something.

</rutger>

~ by freudianzombie on July 31, 2007.

2 Responses to “Boredom continued”

  1. moo!

  2. Sziget is brilliant. Have fun.

Leave a Reply

 
