Photoshop Phun!

Recently, I took a lucky shot with my webcam:
Rutger the First.

It was pure coincidence, my desklight was turned on and pointed in a certain way, and the shadows just came out awesomely. Of course, this picture screams photoshop, so this happened:
Rutger the Second. Rutger the Third. Le Phantom!

Naturally, more happened. I showed those three in my channel, and Dane decided to do a few on his own. This is what came out of those attempts:
Dane's Attempt 01 Dane's Attempt 02 Dane's Attempt 03

Yes. A very strange one, a Terminator, and me painted up as The Joker. And there might be more on the way. I know I’m going to try some more, which will of course be posted up here, so keep checking back for new Photoshop Phun.

Mangoflush made two awesome backgrounds based on the picture:
Mango's background Mango's background 02
(Click on the images to get the fullsized background)

Skizo made this:
Skizo's

Also, feel free to submit your own. Just post a link to the image in the comments section, and I’ll put them up here whenever I get the time. No restrictions; go wild.

</rutger>

~ by freudianzombie on July 31, 2007.

2 Responses to “Photoshop Phun!”

  1. […] thanks to a recent post on Rutger’s blog, I’ve been messing around with Photoshop. […]

  2. These two:
    1: http://hmfent.teknistr.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/freudzombie1.jpg
    2: http://hmfent.teknistr.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/08/freudzombie2.jpg

Leave a Reply

 
