Photographic Phancyness

It’s here, my fancy new camera! I went for the Olympus μ820 (link in Dutch), which is pretty much the same one as Tennie has. He told me it was a good camera, and it’s all kinds of fancy when it comes to specs, so I figured why the Hell not.
In short, it’s got 8.0 megapixel, a 2,7″ LCD screen, 5x optical zoom, it’s weather resistant and it’s so very, very tiny (99,6 x 55,1 x 24 mm)

I also created that photobucket account, which you can find right here. There’s one picture in the random album so far, which is basically me trying out the quality. It works. Tomorrow will be the real test, since tomorrow I’ll be taking it with me to it’s first ever party. I am only expecting hilarity to ensue, so keep an eye out for those pics.

</rutger>

~ by freudianzombie on August 30, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
