Exclusive Iron Man footage

Hell yes! Most of you must’ve seen the Iron Man trailer by now. If you haven’t, go see it right now.  That’s right, it looks sweet. Damn sweet.

But it’s pretty much nothing compared to what crossed my path today. I was just googling my way through the interwebs when I stumbled across a full scene from the movie, featuring Iron Man in full battle. Seriously, what the fuck!? I’m usually not this giddy about movies, not even Marvel movies, but man, this blew me away. I’m not sure if it’s CGI or not, but even if it is, it’s amazing.

Ok, I won’t start a rant, best way to convince you is to show you, so go check it out. Get ready to be blown off your seats.

</rutger>

~ by freudianzombie on October 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
